交易

1

 

Citadel 證券的交易員

在Citadel 證券,交易員推動我們的系統化及半系統化的交易策略,也推動著他們自己的職業道路。  他們擁有先進技術及演算法技能,能實時作出重大、複雜的風險決策。  我們的交易員為公司帶來直接影響並作出貢獻。與此同時,他們與行內的精英量化研究員及技術人員合作,共同成長,並向經驗豐富的交易員學習。在 Citadel 證券,交易員須深入了解複雜的市場結構,在全公司內建立有益的關係,成為風險監控及應對市場訊號的專家,並執行最先進的交易策略。

您的技能和才能:

理想人選應具有良好的學業成績,並擁有數學、統計學、物理學、電腦科學、經濟學或其他量化領域的學位(學士或碩士學位)。
理想人選熱衷於金融市場及交易,善於溝通及規劃,能運用系統化的方法解決問題,並對不明朗情況下的風險承擔展示敏銳理解。

您的機會:

在 Citadel 證券,您將獲分派至主要團隊,工作第一天便會為公司和市場帶來影響。同時,您亦能獲得交易及研究方面的經驗,並向取得認證前進一大步。此外,在某些辦事處,我們提供在多個交易席位之間輪崗的機會。我們希望幫助你發掘最感興趣的交易策略及資產類別。

你可能出任的職位:

系統化交易員:系統化交易員負責管理 Citadel 證券的核心量化交易策略。  作為一名系統化交易員,您須運用廣泛的自動化交易策略解決多層面的複雜問題,並為公司提供關鍵業務、風險及交易見解。  一般而言,您須監督廣泛自動化策略的投資組合及交易系統風險,並與世界頂級的量化研究員及軟件工程師合作,共同開拓相關策略的未來發展。

半系統化交易員:半系統化交易員是勇於承擔風險的交易員,他們利用量化技術、市場知識和前沿技術來充分發掘市場機會。具體而言,您須要利用公司的動態交易方式,根據你所負責的特定市場動態,結合系統及人為決定作出交易決策。您將會掌握各種交易策略所涉的交易技術、交易對手管理、量化研究及博弈理論。您將把在該領域的經驗和快速發展的市場中不確定條件下的決策技能相結合。

基本分析員:作為一名基本分析員,您須以科學方式不斷地追求真相,以此評估公司的價值。為此,基本分析員首先須要綜合複雜多樣的公司基本資料,以及宏觀經濟大局所發生的事件。借助這些信息,您將形成您的見解,並利用廣泛的統計、預測及基本分析工具,把見解轉化為期權定價模型及結構化期權交易,用以辨識重大交易機會。

空缺職位

1
繁體中文 ▾

Trading

1

 

Traders at Citadel Securities

At Citadel Securities, traders drive our systematic and semi-systematic trading strategies – and their own career paths.  They are empowered with advanced technology and algorithms necessary to make large, complex risk decisions in real-time.  Our traders immediately make an impact and contribute to the firm. Simultaneously, they collaborate and grow with the industry’s elite quantitative researchers and technologists and learn from seasoned traders. At Citadel Securities, traders develop an in-depth knowledge of complex market structure, build meaningful relationships across the firm, become experts at monitoring risks and responding to market signals, and execute state-of-the-art trading strategies.

Your Skills and Talents:

Ideal candidates have a strong academic record with a degree in Mathematics, Statistics, Physics, Computer Science, Economics, or another quantitative field (Bachelor’s or Master’s degree).
Ideal candidates demonstrate passion for the financial markets and trading, excel at communication and planning, employ a systematic approach to problem solving, and showcase an acute understanding of risk taking in uncertain conditions.

Your Opportunity:

At Citadel Securities, you’ll make an impact on day one by getting assigned to a primary team – which will enable you to gain experience in trading and research and make strides towards certifications. In addition, in select locations we offer opportunities to rotate between multiple trading desks. We want to help you discover the trading strategies and asset classes that interest you the most.

Your Potential Roles:

Systematic Trader – Systematic Traders are responsible for managing the core quantitative trading strategies at Citadel Securities.  As a Systematic Trader, you’ll solve complex, multi-layered issues across a wide set of automated trading strategies and provide critical business, risk and trading insights to the firm.  You’ll generally oversee portfolio and trading system risk of a wide variety of automated strategies and partner with the world’s elite quantitative researchers and software engineers to pioneer the future of these strategies.

Semi-Systematic Trader – Semi-Systematic Traders are risk takers who leverage a combination of quantitative techniques, market knowledge, and cutting-edge technology to make the most of market opportunities. Specifically, you’ll leverage the firm’s dynamic approach to trading to blend systematic and discretionary trading decisions based on the dynamics of the particular market you’re covering. You’ll master trading technology, counterparty management, quantitative research, and game theory aspects of a hybrid trading strategy. You’ll combine this domain experience with skills in decision-making under uncertain conditions in a fast-paced market.

Fundamental Analyst – As a Fundamental Analyst, you’ll evaluate companies’ value by relentlessly pursuing truth with a scientific approach. Accomplishing this requires synthesizing complex, diverse fundamental company information alongside big picture, macroeconomic events. With this information, you’ll form insights and translate them into options pricing models and structured options trades by using a wide range of statistical, forecasting, and fundamental analysis tools to identify prime trading opportunities.

Open Positions

1
English ▾