公共政策

1

Citadel 证券相信公平、开放、竞争和透明的市场最能满足所有参与者的需求。

股票和期权

美国股票市场是全球最公平、最透明、最有弹性及最具竞争力的市场。Citadel 证券认为竞争和创新已显著改善了所有投资者的投资条件,他们受益于交易成本的大幅降低、市场透明度和流动性的提升,以及竞争的加剧。我们支持监管工作,以确保美国股票市场继续以最好的方式为所有投资者的利益服务。

场外交易衍生品改革 – 美国

Citadel 证券坚定支持 20 国集团改革场外交易衍生品市场,包括中央结算和交易要求方面的变革。这些改革已经展开,并将继续减少互联和系统性风险,提高交易前和交易后的透明度,并培养一个开放、公平、有竞争力的环境。

场外交易衍生品改革 – 欧洲

Citadel 证券坚定支持 20 国集团改革场外交易衍生品市场,包括中央结算和交易要求方面的变革。这些改革已经展开,并将继续减少互联和系统性风险,提高交易前和交易后的透明度,并培养一个开放、公平、有竞争力的环境。

场外交易衍生品 – 亚太地区

Citadel 证券坚定支持 20 国集团改革场外交易衍生品市场,包括中央结算和交易要求方面的变革。这些改革已经展开,并将继续减少互联和系统性风险,提高交易前和交易后的透明度,并培养一个开放、公平、有竞争力的环境。

美国国债

Citadel 证券支持对美国国债市场监管框架现代化而作出的努力,包括引入实时公开报告、多边交易场所登记、无歧视进入交易场所以及扩大回购清算。秉持我们长期以来对更公平、更有效市场的承诺,我们相信这些变革将增强美国国债市场的透明度和弹性,并为国债市场参与者在交易场所和交易对手之间提供更多选择。

商品期货

Citadel 证券认为,投资者在大宗商品市场上扮演着重要而有裨益的角色。投资者的研究和分析带来了更大的透明度,便于大宗商品生产者和消费者做出更有效的经济决策,优化了实体经济中的资源配置。同时,投资者的市场活动增强了流动性,并促进所有市场参与者的价格发现过程。

外汇交易

简体中文 ▾

Public Policy

1

Citadel Securities believes that fair, open, competitive, and transparent markets best serve the needs of all participants.

Equities & Options

The U.S. equity markets are the fairest, most transparent, resilient, and competitive markets in the world. Citadel Securities believes that competition and innovation have markedly improved conditions for all investors, who benefit from dramatically lower trading costs, improved market transparency and liquidity, and increased competition. We support regulatory efforts to ensure that U.S. equity markets continue to best serve the interests of all investors.

OTC Derivatives Reform – US

Citadel Securities is a firm supporter of the G-20 reforms to the OTC derivatives markets, including the central clearing and trading requirements. These reforms have already begun and will continue to reduce interconnectedness and systemic risk, improve pre- and post-trade transparency, and foster an open, level, competitive playing field.

OTC Derivatives Reform – Europe

Citadel Securities is a firm supporter of the G-20 reforms to the OTC derivatives markets, including the central clearing and trading requirements. These reforms have already begun and are expected to reduce interconnectedness and systemic risk, improve pre- and post-trade transparency, and foster an open, level, competitive playing field.

OTC Derivatives – APAC

Citadel Securities is a firm supporter of the G-20 reforms to the OTC derivatives markets, including the central clearing and trading requirements. These reforms have already begun and will continue to reduce interconnectedness and systemic risk, improve pre- and post-trade transparency, and foster an open, level, competitive playing field.

U.S. Treasuries

Citadel Securities supports efforts to modernize the regulatory framework for the U.S. Treasury markets, including the introduction of real-time public reporting, the registration of multilateral trading venues, non-discriminatory access to trading venues, and the expansion of repo clearing. Consistent with our longstanding commitment to more fair and efficient markets, we believe these changes will enhance transparency and resiliency in the U.S. Treasury market and provide Treasury market participants with greater choice among trading venues and counterparties.

Commodity Futures

Citadel Securities believes that investors play an essential and beneficial role in the commodities markets. Investors’ research and analysis leads to greater transparency, facilitating more efficient economic decisions by commodity producers and consumers and optimizing resource allocation across the real economy. At the same time, investors’ market activity enhances liquidity and facilitates the price discovery process for all market participants.

Foreign Exchange

Careers

1