股票及期權

1
股權及期權

股權及期權

Citadel證券是一家全球金融機構和經紀交易商的領先做市商。我們的自動股票交易平台處理的美國股票交易量約為 21% 1 ,涉及逾 8,000 隻美國上市證券,並對超過 16,000 場外交易證券進行交易。在美國全部上市零售交易量中,我們的執行量約占42.1%,這使我們成為業內最大的批發做市商2

Citadel 證券是一家服務於 3,000 隻美國上市期權公司的專業機構或做市商,其交易量占到市場的 99% 3,是美國主要期權交易所中領先的流動性供應商。

我們是如何做到的

我們的交易技術讓經紀交易商與我們的流動性生態系統實現無縫連接。相關系統繼而透過深入的研究及快速研發不斷升級,務求在大部分市場條件下實現快速、可靠的執行標準設定行業標準。為最大限度地為客戶提供交易機會,我們的自動交易平台從所有美國交易所及超過 18 個流動性替代平台獲得流動性。

指定做市商(DMM)

指定做市商(DMM)

Citadel 證券是紐約證券交易所場內最大的指定做市商(DMM)。

我們與公司合作完成他們的首次公開募股及其他活動,也管理發行人股票的首次交易,並跟進後續發行事宜。我們的團隊每天致力促進市場開放時段的競價拍賣,並提供流動性,以幫助降低全天的波動。與任何其他指定做市商相比,本公司承諾提供更多資金,為發行人的股票提供流動性,提供更高效交易的能力,為公開市場帶來更多交易量,並為投資者提供具透明度與流動性。

了解更多

交易所買賣基金 (ETF) 交易

交易所買賣基金 (ETF) 交易

作為全球最大的 ETF 交易商之一,Citadel 證券提供大宗交易流動性,幫助客戶把大宗交易的價格影響減至最低,並為訂單爭取最佳價格。

我們是如何做到的

Citadel 證券是美國股票市場最知名的參與者之一。我們運用廣泛的技術平台、專有技術及對 ETF 證券和基礎成分的深入了解,我們能快速為客戶提供具競爭力的報價。

[Citadel 連接]

[Citadel 連接]

隨著場外交易風險管理愈趨重要,機構投資者必須與流動性替代平台建立聯繫。我們的創新 IOC 平台[Citadel 連接]是美國股票市場發展最快的場外流動性平台,為 8,000 隻於交易所上市的證券提供資金流動性。[Citadel 連接]使我們能夠透過投資者的執行經紀商,為投資者提供高效、可靠、低成本的管道,獲取我們雄厚而獨特的本金流動性。

我們是如何做到的

[Citadel 連接]旨在節省大量交易成本,提供具競爭力的供應比率,最低程度的市場影響,以及提供全面度身定制的交易體驗。我們的團隊使用各種客戶交易基礎設施及買賣盤轉送技術,確保與此平台的無縫接軌。

演算法交易及智能買賣盤轉送

演算法交易及智能買賣盤轉送

Citadel 證券透過各種演算法及智能買賣盤轉送工具,提供電子渠道進入股票及現貨市場。我們的平台重視速度、領先市場的技術,並享有公司的獨特資金流動性,協助客戶實現他們的交易執行目標。

我們是如何做到的

我們的專有算法透過不斷優化訂單程序和提供資金流動性以實現效率最大化。我們提供一系列策略,讓客戶自行制定他們的交易偏好及要求,同時盡力把市場影響降至最低。我們擁有市場微觀結構及買賣盤轉送方面的專業知識,再加上我們在市場佔有領先地位,為客戶及合作夥伴提供了一個獨特的流動資金池。

固定收益、外匯及大宗商品 (FICC)

1
繁體中文 ▾

Equities & Options

1
Equities & Options

Equities & Options

Citadel Securities is a leading market maker to the world’s institutions and broker-dealer firms. Our automated equities platform trades approximately 19% of U.S. equities volume1 across more than 8,000 U.S.-listed securities and 16,000 OTC securities.

We act as a specialist or market maker in more than 3,000 U.S. listed-options names, representing 99% of traded volume2, and rank as a top liquidity provider on the major U.S. options exchanges, executing approximately 37% of all U.S.-listed retail volume, making us the industry’s top wholesale market maker3.

How we do it

Our trading technologies seamlessly connect broker-dealers to our liquidity ecosystem. These systems in turn are continuously upgraded through sophisticated research and rapid development with the goal of setting the industry standard for fast, reliable execution in most market conditions. To maximize trading opportunities for clients, our automated trading platform sources liquidity from all U.S. exchanges and more than 20 alternative liquidity venues.

Designated Market Maker (DMM)

Designated Market Maker (DMM)

Citadel Securities is the largest DMM on the floor of the New York Stock Exchange.

Partnering with companies for their initial public offerings and beyond, we manage the very first trade of an issuer’s stock, as well as follow on offerings. Our team works daily to facilitate the auction at market open and provides liquidity to help dampen volatility throughout the day. The firm commits more capital to provide liquidity in its issuers’ stocks than any other designated market maker, offering investors the ability to trade more efficiently, bringing more volume to the public markets, and providing transparency and liquidity for investors.

Learn More

ETF Trading

ETF Trading

As one of the world’s largest ETFs traders, Citadel Securities provides block-sized liquidity to help clients minimize the price impact of large trades and receive the best price for their order.

How we do it

Citadel Securities is one of the most prominent players in the U.S. equities market. We quickly deliver competitive quotes to clients by combining our vast array of technology platforms, our proprietary expertise, and in-depth knowledge of ETF securities and their underlying constituents.

Citadel Connect

Citadel Connect

As managing risk via off-exchange trading has become more important, institutional investors must connect to alternative sources of liquidity. Citadel Connect, our innovative Immediate-or-Cancel order (IOC) platform, is one of the fastest growing sources of off-exchange liquidity in the U.S. equities market, providing access to our principal liquidity for 8,000 exchange-listed securities. Citadel Connect enables us to provide investors, through their executing brokers, with efficient, reliable, and cost-effective access to our deep unique principal liquidity.

How we do it

Citadel Connect aims to deliver extensive transaction cost savings, competitive fill rates, minimal market impact, and a fully customized trading experience. Our teams ensure seamless integration with this platform by using a diverse range of client trading infrastructures and routing technologies.

Algorithmic Trading And Smart Order Routing

Algorithmic Trading And Smart Order Routing

Citadel Securities offers electronic access to cash equity markets through a variety of algorithmic and Smart Order Routing tools. Our platform emphasizes speed, market-leading technology, and access to our unique principal liquidity to support clients in achieving their trade execution goals.

How we do it

Our proprietary algorithms are designed to maximize efficiency by continuously optimizing order placement and accessing our principal liquidity. We offer a range of strategies, allowing clients to customize their trading preferences and requirements while working to minimize market impact. Our market micro-structure and order routing expertise, coupled with our leading position in the market, create access to a unique liquidity pool for our clients and partners.

FICC

1