固定收益、外匯及大宗商品 (FICC)

1

固定收益、外匯及大宗商品

一個與眾不同的固定收益、外匯及大宗商品做市平台

Citadel 證券是全球最大做市商之一,擁有超過 15 年為全球固定收益、外匯及大宗商品市場提供流動性的經驗。我們專注於在大部分市況下為客戶提供頂級的流動性、窄幅息差、穩定的價格及始終如一的大宗交易規模,讓客戶從中受益。我們直接向客戶提供流動性解決方案,與全球500多家國際機構客戶進行交易,其中包括全球最大資產管理公司、銀行、對沖基金、美國政府贊助企業(GSEs)、保險公司、養老金及退休金和退休系統。

利率掉期

利率掉期

Citadel 證券是彭博及 Tradeweb 上美元及歐元利率掉期交易的領先做市商。本公司是首間在直接面向客戶的平台上開展做市業務的非銀行機構,並成為倫敦結算所(LCH)的自行結算會員。最近,我們在英國及亞太區的本地交易時段(包括互換交易平台 (SEFs) 場內及場外交易)內,為歐洲客戶推出歐洲固定收益、外匯及大宗商品 (FICC) 利率掉期交易做市服務。

我們是如何做到的

  • 自動報價,為客戶提供對報價單(RFQs)最快的詢價回應時間1
  • 屢獲殊榮的風險管理、技術及對沖系統
  • 全方位關係管理服務和卓越的客戶服務文化
  • 成本基礎較低的可擴展高效模型
美國國債

美國國債

利用我們的量化和風險管理能力,Citadel 證券通過一種系統性和高接觸性的服務,為客戶提供活躍的和已發行的美國國債的深度利差。客戶可透過電話、IB 交易平台、彭博及 Tradeweb 訪問我們。我們是唯一在彭博及 Tradeweb 上提供針對活躍的和已發行的美國國債的 100% 穩定可執行交易流的交易商。

我們是如何做到的

  • 一個經驗豐富、才能出眾、有市場洞察力的團隊
  • 快速可靠的市場數據分析,讓我們即使在充滿波動的市場中,也能持續提供穩定的價格
  • 我們承諾使用基於模型的對沖和接觸多樣化客戶群來降低市場影響
  • 透過系統化實時管理及內部化驅動獲取激進定價
  • 透過持久的資金優化成本基礎及資本結構
外匯

外匯

Citadel 證券是領先的現貨外匯做市商,涵蓋10国集团 (G10) 及新興市場貨幣。我們專注於風險倉儲,旨在為全球客戶(包括銀行、經紀商及系統交易公司)提供對市場影響低、定價一致的定制流動性方案。我們在各種市場條件下的可靠交易表現,讓公司在市場受壓時成為主要交易對手。

我們是如何做到的

  • 採用風險倉儲模式,並注重內部化,從而最大限度地減少市場對客戶的影響
  • 先進的風險管理,提供可靠的流動性
  • 先進的技術,讓我們根據客戶需求提供定制的方案
  • 全球各地的本地定價可快速提供定價數據,提升客戶服務水平
信用指數

信用指數

2016 年 4 月,Citadel 證券憑藉在利率衍生品市場的成功,在彭博SEF上推出了CDX做市業務。Citadel 證券現已成為主要買方 CDX 交易平台彭博(SEF) 的頂級流動性提供商,並在去年把 CDX 做市業務擴展到了 Tradeweb SEF。

我們是如何做到的

擴展利率模型的同時,我們努力提供優質的交易體驗,包括在大多數市場條件下穩定的價格、更小的價差、高命中率和一致性

公共政策

1
繁體中文 ▾

1

FICC

Fixed Income, Currencies & Commodities

A Differentiated FICC Market Making Platform

Citadel Securities is one of the world’s largest market making firms, with more than 14 years of experience providing liquidity to global fixed income, currency, and commodity markets. Clients benefit from our singular focus on providing best-in-class liquidity, tight spreads, firm prices, and large sizes consistently in most market conditions. Offering direct-to-client liquidity solutions, we trade with more than 500 global institutional clients, including the world’s largest asset managers, banks, hedge funds, GSEs, insurance firms, and pension and retirement systems.

Interest Rate Swaps

Interest Rate Swaps

Citadel Securities is a leading market maker in USD and EUR Interest Rate Swaps on Bloomberg and Tradeweb. The firm is the first non-bank to make markets on direct-to-client platforms and to become an LCH self-clearing member. Most recently, we launched European FICC market-making in interest rate swaps for European clients during U.K. and Asia-Pacific local trading hours, including on and off SEFs.

How we do it

  • Automated quoting that delivers clients the fastest response times to RFQs1
  • Award-winning risk management, technology, and hedging systems
  • Full-service relationship management and a culture of excellence in customer service
  • An efficient and scalable model with a lower cost base
U.S. Treasuries

U.S. Treasuries

Leveraging our quantitative and risk management capabilities, Citadel Securities provides depth for clients in active and off-the-run U.S. Treasuries through a systematic and high-touch offering. We offer clients access via phone, IB, Bloomberg, and Tradeweb. We are the only dealer to offer a 100% firm executable stream for both active and off-the-run U.S. Treasuries on Bloomberg and Tradeweb.

How we do it

  • An experienced and talented team with valuable market insights
  • Rapid and reliable analysis of market data, allowing us to consistently stream firm prices, even in volatile markets
  • A commitment to reduced market impact using model-informed hedging and access to a diverse client base
  • Aggressive pricing driven by systematic real-time axe management and internalization
  • Optimized cost base and capital structure backed by durable funding
Foreign Exchange

Foreign Exchange

Citadel Securities is a leading market maker in spot FX, covering G10 and emerging market currencies. Our focus on risk warehousing aims to deliver customizable liquidity with low market impact and consistent pricing to clients globally, including banks, brokers, and systematic trading firms. Our proven track record across a wide variety of market conditions has established the firm as a key counterparty in times of market stress.

How we do it

  • Risk warehousing model and a focus on internalization that works to minimize market impact for clients
  • State-of-the-art risk management that provides reliable liquidity
  • Advanced technology that allows us to deliver custom feeds based on client needs
  • Local pricing positioned around the world to deliver timely access to pricing data and higher levels of customer service
Credit Indices

Credit Indices

Citadel Securities launched CDX market-making on Bloomberg SEF in April 2016, building on our success in the interest rate derivatives market. Now a consistent top-liquidity provider on Bloomberg SEF, the primary buy-side CDX trading platform, Citadel Securities last year broadened its CDX market-making to Tradeweb SEF.

How we do it

Expanding on our model for interest rates, we strive to deliver a superior trading experience that features firm prices, tighter spreads, high hit ratios, and consistency in most market conditions

1

Public Policy